Friday, 10 November 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 12:00am

See attached entry forms and programme for details.


The NSW Field Class State Champions (winning the No.1 Queens badge), for 2017 are:

RIMFIRE: A grade- Ben Rees (Coffs Harbour), B grade- Jake Buckley (Coffs Harbour), C grade- Mitchell Buckley ( Coffs Harbour), Junior- Karl Olson (Lithgow)

CENTREFIRE: A grade- Ben Rees (Coffs Harbour), B grade- Karl Olson (Lithgow), C grade- Brianna Rees (Coffs Harbour), Junior- Karl Olson (Lithgow)

See full results attached below.


See the NBN News report here:

PDF icon Programme581.78 KB
PDF icon Centrefire entry form27.86 KB
PDF icon Rimfire entry form28.01 KB
PDF icon Results317.92 KB